Date IF AT decant FH decant Wilkie decant Holidays Comments Helpers
             
Mon 18/5/15 Jennifer Lindsey/Richard/Alison     Ross, Carol (am) Richard will do release testing Eilidh, Mark
Tue 19/5/15 Jennifer Carol       LP exam, student(s) de-banning old machines Eilidh, Mark
Wed 20/5/15 Jennifer Richard/Lindsey     Ross (pm)   Eilidh, Mark
Thu 21/5/15 Jennifer Ross/Carol         Eilidh, Mark
Fri 22/5/15 Jennifer Ross/Richard     Alison   Eilidh, Mark (pm)
               
Mon 25/5/15 Richard   Lindsey/Jennifer       Eilidh,Mark
Tue 26/5/15 Richard   Carol/Ross       Eilidh,Mark
Wed 27/5/15 Richard   Lindsey/Jennifer   Carol   Eilidh,Mark
Thu 28/5/15 Richard   Lindsey/Ross   Jennifer, Carol (am)   Eilidh,Mark
Fri 29/5/15 Richard   Carol/Jennifer     level 4 flip-desks Eilidh,Mark
               
Mon 1/6/15 Ross            
Tue 2/6/15 Ross            
Wed 3/6/15 Ross           Eilidh,Mark
Thu 4/6/15 Ross           Eilidh,Mark
Fri 5/6/15 Ross           Eilidh,Mark (am)
               
Mon 8/6/15 Jennifer           Eilidh, Mark
Tue 9/6/15 Jennifer           Eilidh, Mark
Wed 10/6/15 Jennifer           Eilidh, Mark
Thu 11/6/15 Jennifer            
Fri 12/6/15 Jennifer            
               
Mon 15/6/15              
Tue 16/6/15              
Wed 17/6/15              
Thu 18/6/15             Eilidh
Fri 19/6/15             Eilidh
               
Mon 22/6/15 Ross           Eilidh,Mark
Tue 23/6/15 Ross           Eilidh,Mark
Wed 24/6/15             Eilidh,Mark
Thu 25/6/15             Eilidh, Mark
Fri 26/6/15             Eilidh, Mark

-- AlisonDownie - 13 May 2015

Topic revision: r14 - 23 Jun 2015 - 10:05:46 - AlisonDownie
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback
This Wiki uses Cookies